en English
X

Select Language

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

We hope you will find the Google translation service helpful, but we don’t promise that Google’s translation will be accurate or complete. You should not rely on Google’s translation. English is the official language of our site.

en English
X

Select Language

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

We hope you will find the Google translation service helpful, but we don’t promise that Google’s translation will be accurate or complete. You should not rely on Google’s translation. English is the official language of our site.

Fonctionnalités

Fonctionnalités standard sur tous les certificats SSL.com

Fonctionne avec plus de 99% de tous les navigateurs

Symbole de cadenas et domaine "https"

2048/4096 SHA2 RSA (prise en charge ECDSA)

Support mobile complet

Satisfait aux normes HIPAA et PCI

Réémissions gratuites de certificats à vie

Chat 24/7, email, support téléphonique

Remboursement sans questions sous 30 jours

Gestionnaire de compte facile à utiliser

SSL.com gratuit Site Seal

Acheter des certificats SSL

Je ne sais pas quel SSL /TLS vous convient?

QFP

SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) et son successeur TLS (Transport Layer Security) sont des méthodes utilisées pour sécuriser et crypter des informations sensibles telles que les cartes de crédit, les noms d'utilisateur, les mots de passe et autres données privées envoyées sur Internet. Pages du site Web sécurisées avec SSL et TLS sont ceux marqués avec le HTTPS dans leur adresse URL.

Tout ce qui (y compris les personnes, les logiciels, les ordinateurs et les appareils) qui échangent des informations sensibles sur n'importe quel réseau, y compris Internet et Web, doit utiliser SSL /TLS. Les informations sensibles comprennent des éléments tels que le nom d'utilisateur et les mots de passe, les numéros de carte de crédit ou toute autre donnée qui doit rester confidentielle.

SSL générique /TLS permet l'utilisation d'un nombre illimité de sous-domaines dans le SSL /TLS certificat. Tout domaine complet correspondant à * .votredomaine.com (où * peut être n'importe quel mot et votredomaine.com est votre domaine) sera sécurisé par un certificat numérique SSL générique. Par exemple, ssl.com, www.ssl.com, mail.ssl.com et toute autre combinaison de ssl.com seraient sécurisés par un certificat générique émis à * .ssl.com.

La garantie protège l'utilisateur final si un certificat SSL.com est mal émis (c'est-à-dire émis à un tiers qui n'avait pas droit au certificat SSL).

Le certificat d'essai permet au client de tester l'installation SSL et le fonctionnement d'un certificat SSL.com. Le certificat SSL gratuit s'installe et fonctionne de la même manière qu'un certificat SSL.com standard, mais il n'est assorti d'aucune garantie et le nom de l'organisation du propriétaire du site Web n'apparaît pas dans le certificat SSL. Pour cette raison, le certificat SSL d'essai est uniquement conçu comme une solution de test et ne renforce pas la confiance du client comme le ferait un certificat SSL.com standard.

Selon le type de certificat, l'émission SSL typique prend normalement plusieurs minutes mais peut prendre jusqu'à plusieurs heures.

Certificats de nom alternatif du sujet (communément appelés SAN SSL /TLS, Certificats Exchange Server, certificats de communications unifiées ou SSL UCC) sont SSL /TLS certificats qui peuvent sécuriser plusieurs domaines (y compris les domaines génériques) dans un seul certificat SSL avec une date d'expiration commune. Ils sont idéaux pour les services cloud où le nombre d'adresses IP allouées est limité mais doit être partagé avec plusieurs hôtes virtuels. Ils sont également idéaux comme certificats SSL Exchange à utiliser dans Microsoft Exchange Server 2007, Exchange Server 2010 et MS Live Communications Server.

SSL.com estime que la sécurité électronique doit être facile à mettre en œuvre et accessible à tous sans sacrifier l'intégrité du produit. En raison de nos convictions fondamentales, SSL.com s'engage avec la communauté dans son ensemble pour fournir un niveau de support sans précédent et pour offrir une expérience utilisateur améliorée.

Confiance

Nos clients

SSL.com est une autorité de certification de confiance mondiale qui élargit les limites du chiffrement et de l'authentification sur lesquelles s'appuient les utilisateurs du monde entier. Fondé en 2002, nous avons grandi pour être utilisé dans plus de 120 pays par les principales organisations et gouvernements de toutes tailles. 

Flux RSS du blog

Bilan de la cybersécurité de septembre 2021

Le mois de septembre a été marqué par de nombreux événements dignes d'intérêt dans le domaine de la sécurité Internet. Rejoignez-nous alors que nous luttons contre les progrès de la cybersécurité et risquons des révélations qui
Lire la suite »

web analytics
en English
X

Select Language

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

We hope you will find the Google translation service helpful, but we don’t promise that Google’s translation will be accurate or complete. You should not rely on Google’s translation. English is the official language of our site.

en English
X

Select Language

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

We hope you will find the Google translation service helpful, but we don’t promise that Google’s translation will be accurate or complete. You should not rely on Google’s translation. English is the official language of our site.

Features

Standard Features on all SSL.com Certificates

Works with over 99% of all browsers

Padlock symbol & "https" domain

2048/4096 SHA2 RSA (ECDSA supported)

Full mobile support

Satisfies HIPAA & PCI compliance

Free lifetime certificate reissues

24/7 chat, email, phone support

30 day no questions asked refund

Easy to use Account Manager

Free SSL.com Site Seal

Buy SSL Certificates

Not sure which SSL/TLS is right for you?

FAQ

SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) and it’s successor TLS (Transport Layer Security) are methods used to secure and encrypt sensitive information like credit cards, usernames, passwords, and other private data sent over the Internet. Website pages secured with SSL and TLS are those branded with the HTTPS in their URL address.

Anything (including people, software, computers, and devices) who exchange sensitive information on any network, including the Internet and Web, needs to use SSL/TLS. Sensitive information includes things like username and passwords, credit card numbers, or any other data that needs to be kept private.

Wildcard SSL/TLS allows the use of an unlimited number of subdomains in the SSL/TLS certificate. Any full domain that matches *.yourdomain.com (where * can be any word and yourdomain.com is your domain) will be secured by a wildcard SSL digital certificate. For instance, ssl.com, www.ssl.com, mail.ssl.com, and any other combination of ssl.com would be secured by a wildcard certificate issued to *.ssl.com.

The warranty protects the end user if an SSL.com Certificate is mis-issued (i.e. issued to a third party that was not entitled to the SSL Certificate).

The trial certificate allows for the customer to test the SSL installation and function of an SSL.com certificate. The free SSL certificate installs and functions identically to a standard SSL.com certificate, but it does not come with any warranty and the organization name of the website owner does not appear in the SSL certificate. Because of this, the trial SSL certificate is only meant as a test solution and does not build customer trust the way a standard SSL.com certificate would.

Depending on the certificate type, typical SSL issuance normally takes several minutes but can take up to several hours.

Subject Alternative Name certificates (commonly known as SAN SSL/TLS, Exchange Server Certificates, Unified Communications Certificates or UCC SSL) are SSL/TLS certificates that can secure multiple domains (including wildcard domains) in a single SSL certificate with a common expiration date. They are ideal for cloud services whereby the number of allocated ip addresses are limited yet must be shared with multiple virtual hosts. They are also ideal as Exchange SSL certificates for use in Microsoft Exchange Server 2007, Exchange Server 2010, and MS Live Communications Server.

SSL.com believes electronic security should be easy to implement and accessible to everyone without sacrificing product integrity. Because of our core beliefs, SSL.com is engaged with the community at large to provide unprecedented levels support and to offer an enhanced user experience.

Trust

Our Customers

SSL.com is a globally trusted certificate authority expanding the boundaries of encryption and authentication relied upon by users worldwide. Founded in 2002, we have grown to be used in over 120 countries by leading organizations and governments of all sizes.