en English
X

Select Language

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

We hope you will find the Google translation service helpful, but we don’t promise that Google’s translation will be accurate or complete. You should not rely on Google’s translation. English is the official language of our site.

en English
X

Select Language

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

We hope you will find the Google translation service helpful, but we don’t promise that Google’s translation will be accurate or complete. You should not rely on Google’s translation. English is the official language of our site.

Eigenschaften

Standardfunktionen für alle SSL.com-Zertifikate

Funktioniert mit über 99% aller Browser

Vorhängeschlosssymbol & "https" Domain

2048/4096 SHA2 RSA (ECDSA unterstützt)

Volle mobile Unterstützung

Erfüllt die HIPAA- und PCI-Konformität

Kostenlose Neuauflage von lebenslangen Zertifikaten

24/7 Chat, E-Mail, telefonischer Support

30 Tage keine Fragen gestellt Rückerstattung

Einfach zu bedienender Account Manager

Kostenlos SSL.com Site Seal

Kaufen Sie SSL-Zertifikate

Nicht sicher, welches SSL /TLS ist das richtige für dich

FAQ

SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) und sein Nachfolger TLS (Transport Layer Security) sind Methoden zum Sichern und Verschlüsseln vertraulicher Informationen wie Kreditkarten, Benutzernamen, Kennwörter und anderer privater Daten, die über das Internet gesendet werden. Mit SSL und TLS sind diejenigen, die mit dem HTTPS in ihrer URL-Adresse gekennzeichnet sind.

Alles (einschließlich Personen, Software, Computer und Geräte), die vertrauliche Informationen in einem Netzwerk, einschließlich Internet und Web, austauschen, muss SSL / verwenden.TLS. Zu den vertraulichen Informationen gehören Benutzername und Kennwörter, Kreditkartennummern oder andere Daten, die privat gehalten werden müssen.

Platzhalter SSL /TLS ermöglicht die Verwendung einer unbegrenzten Anzahl von Subdomains im SSL /TLS Zertifikat. Jede vollständige Domain, die mit * .yourdomain.com übereinstimmt (wobei * ein beliebiges Wort sein kann und yourdomain.com Ihre Domain ist), wird durch ein digitales Wildcard-SSL-Zertifikat geschützt. Zum Beispiel würden ssl.com, www.ssl.com, mail.ssl.com und jede andere Kombination von ssl.com durch ein Wildcard-Zertifikat geschützt, das an * .ssl.com ausgestellt wird.

Die Garantie schützt den Endbenutzer, wenn ein SSL.com-Zertifikat falsch ausgestellt wurde (dh an einen Dritten ausgestellt wurde, der keinen Anspruch auf das SSL-Zertifikat hatte).

Mit dem Testzertifikat kann der Kunde die SSL-Installation und -Funktion eines SSL.com-Zertifikats testen. Das kostenlose SSL-Zertifikat wird identisch mit einem Standard-SSL.com-Zertifikat installiert und funktioniert, es wird jedoch keine Garantie gewährt, und der Organisationsname des Website-Eigentümers wird nicht im SSL-Zertifikat angezeigt. Aus diesem Grund ist das Test-SSL-Zertifikat nur als Testlösung gedacht und schafft kein Kundenvertrauen wie ein Standard-SSL.com-Zertifikat.

Je nach Zertifikatstyp dauert die typische SSL-Ausstellung normalerweise einige Minuten, kann jedoch bis zu mehreren Stunden dauern.

Subject Alternative Name-Zertifikate (allgemein bekannt als SAN SSL /TLS, Exchange Server-Zertifikate, Unified Communications-Zertifikate oder UCC-SSL) sind SSL /TLS Zertifikate, die mehrere Domänen (einschließlich Platzhalterdomänen) in einem einzigen SSL-Zertifikat mit einem gemeinsamen Ablaufdatum sichern können. Sie sind ideal für Cloud-Dienste, bei denen die Anzahl der zugewiesenen IP-Adressen begrenzt ist, jedoch von mehreren virtuellen Hosts gemeinsam genutzt werden muss. Sie eignen sich auch ideal als Exchange-SSL-Zertifikate zur Verwendung in Microsoft Exchange Server 2007, Exchange Server 2010 und MS Live Communications Server.

SSL.com ist der Ansicht, dass elektronische Sicherheit einfach zu implementieren und für alle zugänglich sein sollte, ohne die Produktintegrität zu beeinträchtigen. Aufgrund unserer Grundüberzeugungen arbeitet SSL.com mit der Community zusammen, um beispiellosen Support auf einer Ebene zu bieten und eine verbesserte Benutzererfahrung zu bieten.

Vertrauen

Unsere Kunden

SSL.com ist eine global vertrauenswürdige Zertifizierungsstelle, die die Grenzen der Verschlüsselung und Authentifizierung erweitert, auf die sich Benutzer weltweit verlassen. Wir wurden 2002 gegründet und werden in über 120 Ländern von führenden Organisationen und Regierungen aller Größenordnungen eingesetzt.

web analytics
en English
X

Select Language

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

We hope you will find the Google translation service helpful, but we don’t promise that Google’s translation will be accurate or complete. You should not rely on Google’s translation. English is the official language of our site.

en English
X

Select Language

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

We hope you will find the Google translation service helpful, but we don’t promise that Google’s translation will be accurate or complete. You should not rely on Google’s translation. English is the official language of our site.

Features

Standard Features on all SSL.com Certificates

Works with over 99% of all browsers

Padlock symbol & "https" domain

2048/4096 SHA2 RSA (ECDSA supported)

Full mobile support

Satisfies HIPAA & PCI compliance

Free lifetime certificate reissues

24/7 chat, email, phone support

30 day no questions asked refund

Easy to use Account Manager

Free SSL.com Site Seal

Buy SSL Certificates

Not sure which SSL/TLS is right for you?

FAQ

SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) and it’s successor TLS (Transport Layer Security) are methods used to secure and encrypt sensitive information like credit cards, usernames, passwords, and other private data sent over the Internet. Website pages secured with SSL and TLS are those branded with the HTTPS in their URL address.

Anything (including people, software, computers, and devices) who exchange sensitive information on any network, including the Internet and Web, needs to use SSL/TLS. Sensitive information includes things like username and passwords, credit card numbers, or any other data that needs to be kept private.

Wildcard SSL/TLS allows the use of an unlimited number of subdomains in the SSL/TLS certificate. Any full domain that matches *.yourdomain.com (where * can be any word and yourdomain.com is your domain) will be secured by a wildcard SSL digital certificate. For instance, ssl.com, www.ssl.com, mail.ssl.com, and any other combination of ssl.com would be secured by a wildcard certificate issued to *.ssl.com.

The warranty protects the end user if an SSL.com Certificate is mis-issued (i.e. issued to a third party that was not entitled to the SSL Certificate).

The trial certificate allows for the customer to test the SSL installation and function of an SSL.com certificate. The free SSL certificate installs and functions identically to a standard SSL.com certificate, but it does not come with any warranty and the organization name of the website owner does not appear in the SSL certificate. Because of this, the trial SSL certificate is only meant as a test solution and does not build customer trust the way a standard SSL.com certificate would.

Depending on the certificate type, typical SSL issuance normally takes several minutes but can take up to several hours.

Subject Alternative Name certificates (commonly known as SAN SSL/TLS, Exchange Server Certificates, Unified Communications Certificates or UCC SSL) are SSL/TLS certificates that can secure multiple domains (including wildcard domains) in a single SSL certificate with a common expiration date. They are ideal for cloud services whereby the number of allocated ip addresses are limited yet must be shared with multiple virtual hosts. They are also ideal as Exchange SSL certificates for use in Microsoft Exchange Server 2007, Exchange Server 2010, and MS Live Communications Server.

SSL.com believes electronic security should be easy to implement and accessible to everyone without sacrificing product integrity. Because of our core beliefs, SSL.com is engaged with the community at large to provide unprecedented levels support and to offer an enhanced user experience.

Trust

Our Customers

SSL.com is a globally trusted certificate authority expanding the boundaries of encryption and authentication relied upon by users worldwide. Founded in 2002, we have grown to be used in over 120 countries by leading organizations and governments of all sizes.