en English
X

Select Language

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

We hope you will find the Google translation service helpful, but we don’t promise that Google’s translation will be accurate or complete. You should not rely on Google’s translation. English is the official language of our site.

en English
X

Select Language

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

We hope you will find the Google translation service helpful, but we don’t promise that Google’s translation will be accurate or complete. You should not rely on Google’s translation. English is the official language of our site.

Premium-SSL

Premium-SSL

Laden von Preisinformationen ...

Hohe Funktionalität zu einem niedrigen Preis

Das Premium-Zertifikat von SSL.com ist auf die Bedürfnisse kleinerer Unternehmen zugeschnitten! Jedes Premium-Zertifikat enthält drei Subdomains für mehr Flexibilität und Funktionalität! Premium-Zertifikate von SSL.com unterstützen den AutoErmittlungsdienst von Microsoft Exchange, um die Clientverwaltung zu vereinfachen!

Warum Premium SSL wählen?

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie ein neuer Unternehmer oder eine etablierte Organisation sind, ist das Basis-SSL-Zertifikat von SSL.com die intelligente und kostengünstige Möglichkeit, Ihre Internetdaten zu schützen.

10,000 US-Dollar Versicherungsgarantie

Premium-SSL-Zertifikate sind Domain Validated (DV) mit der Option, ein Upgrade auf den OV-Überprüfungsprozess (Organization Validated) durchzuführen. Der OV-Überprüfungsprozess erfordert zusätzliche Unternehmensinformationen, die der Kunde auf das Konto hochladen muss. Da diese Informationen nicht allen Kunden zur Verfügung stehen, bieten wir dem Kunden ein kostenloses DV-Zertifikat an, falls die Website sofort geschützt werden muss. DV-Zertifikate sind garantiert gegen Fehlausstellung bis zu 10,000 USD, und OV-Zertifikate sind gegen Fehlausstellung bis zu 1,250,000 USD garantiert.

99% Browserkompatibilität

Die Kompatibilität ist immer ein Problem, wenn Sie Ihren Tech-Stack erweitern oder ein SSL-Zertifikat kaufen. Glücklicherweise vertrauen über 99% der Webbrowser auf SSL.com-Zertifikate, darunter: 

  • Google Chrome
  • Mozilla Firefox
  • Microsoft Edge und IE
  • Apple Safari
  • Oper

Unbegrenzte Serverlizenzen, Neuauflagen und Schlüsselpaare

Wenn Sie ein Zertifikat von SSL.com erwerben, haben Sie Zugriff auf unser erweitertes Benutzerportal, um Ihre Zertifikate und andere wichtige Elemente Ihrer Kauf- und Zertifikatverwaltungserfahrung zu verwalten. Wenn es für Sie nötig ist Geben Sie Ihr Zertifikat erneut ein oder stellen Sie es erneut aus, es können Starten Sie den Prozess vollständig von Ihrem Portal-Konto.

Funktioniert unter MS Exchange oder OWA

Die Premium-Zertifikate von SSL.com funktionieren mit Microsoft Exchange oder Outlook Web Access (OWA). Dies bedeutet, dass MS Exchange-Benutzer sicher sein können, dass dieses Zertifikat mit ihrem aktuellen Tech-Stack funktioniert.

Aktivieren Sie SSL Secure Site Seal

A site seal ist ein visueller Indikator, der Ihre Besucher darüber informiert, dass Ihr Unternehmen Online-Sicherheit und Datenschutz schätzt. Das SSL.com Smart Seal ist ein ergänzender Dienst, der Vertrauen schafft, indem es die Verwendung von SSL.com-Zertifikaten auf Ihrer Website deklariert. Es ist mit jedem SSL kostenlos. com Zertifikat installiert. Ein einfacher Klick auf die site seal generiert einen Echtzeit-Site-Bericht, in dem Statusinformationen zum auf Ihrer Website installierten SSL.com-Zertifikat angezeigt werden.

Site Seal

Verbessert SEO und Google Ranking

Suchmaschinenoptimierung (Search Engine Optimization, SEO) ist die Praxis der Optimierung Ihrer Seite durch kundenorientierte Inhalte sowie technische Backend-Bemühungen, um bei Google und anderen Suchmaschinen einen höheren Rang zu erreichen. Ein hohes Ranking ist entscheidend, um Traffic auf Ihre Website zu bringen und Conversions und Verkäufe zu steigern.

Mit einem SSL /TLS Zertifikat ist ein entscheidendes Element guter SEO-Praktiken. Wenn Sie noch keinen haben, verpassen Sie wahrscheinlich erheblichen Datenverkehr, der zur Steigerung Ihres Geschäfts beitragen könnte. Ein Zertifikat von SSL.com kann helfen, dieses Problem zu beheben.

Mit freundlicher Genehmigung von Carryover Coverage bis zu 90 Tage

Wenn Ihr SSL /TLS Das Zertifikat enthält noch verbleibende Tage. Sie können es weiterhin verlängern oder zu SSL.com wechseln. Die verbleibenden Tage werden Ihrem neuen Zertifikat bis zu 90 Tage hinzugefügt.

Sichern Sie bis zu 3 Subdomains

Wenn Ihr SSL /TLS Das Zertifikat enthält noch verbleibende Tage. Sie können es weiterhin verlängern oder zu SSL.com wechseln. Die verbleibenden Tage werden Ihrem neuen Zertifikat bis zu 90 Tage hinzugefügt.

2048+ Bit SHA2 SSL /TLS Verschlüsselung mit öffentlichem Schlüssel

Die Stärke von SSL-Zertifikaten hängt stark von der verwendeten Verschlüsselungsstufe ab. SSL.com verwendet die stärkste verfügbare Verschlüsselung, um Ihre Sicherheit zu gewährleisten.

30 Tag Unbedingte Rückerstattung

Für alle digitalen Zertifikatsprodukte von SSL.com gilt eine bedingungslose 30-tägige Geld-zurück-Garantie. Wenn Sie mit Ihrem Zertifikat in irgendeiner Weise unzufrieden sind, teilen Sie uns dies innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Ausstellung mit. Auf Anfrage erstatten wir Ihnen den vollen Preis Ihres Kaufs. Es ist das, was wir versprechen und was wir tun.

Volle Kompatibilität mit allen Versionen von SSL und TLS

Es wird zwar immer empfohlen, aktuelle Versionen von SSL / zu verwenden.TLS Protokoll sind SSL.com-Zertifikate für alle Versionen von ausgestattet TLS oder SSL.

Steigern Sie das Kundenvertrauen mit einem kostenlosen Site Seal

Die Anwesenheit von SSL.com Site Seal hilft den Besuchern anzuzeigen, dass eine Website sicher und vertrauenswürdig ist. Steigern Sie die Kundenbindung und -bindung.

Decken Sie 3 Subdomains mit einem SSL-Zertifikat ab

Kundenmeinungen

Was sagen die Leute?

Htun
auf Premium SSL
Mehr erfahren
Ihre Unterstützung ist ausgezeichnet
Jeremy
Netzwerkadministrator
Mehr erfahren
SSL.com sind wahre Profis! Ich war sehr beeindruckt von der Leichtigkeit des Kaufprozesses und der schnellen (Minuten-) Ausstellung unseres Zertifikats. Der technische Support-Agent TomZ war hervorragend und hat den gesamten Schritt des Weges zur Unterstützung bei der Installation begleitet. SSL.com bietet großartige KB-Artikel, die Sie auch bei der Installation unterstützen. Ich werde sie jedem empfehlen!
Christian Cardin
auf Premium SSL
Mehr erfahren
Sie beantworteten eine Frage, die keine andere Zertifizierungsstelle beantworten konnte. Wir empfehlen ihr Fachwissen wirklich!
Gere Hanley
auf Premium SSL
Mehr erfahren
Wir haben einen spezifischen Bedarf, der 3 Subdomains erfordert, daher haben wir den teureren Platzhalter nicht benötigt, aber die Basis-SSL deckt nur eine einzelne Subdomain ab. Geben Sie Premium-SSL ein, funktioniert einwandfrei 🙂
Wendy Truett
auf Premium SSL
Mehr erfahren
Auf Empfehlung der Mitarbeiter von ssl.com haben wir nur 3 Subdomains und diese ssl war genau das, was den Job gemacht hat.
Sammy M.
auf Premium SSL
Mehr erfahren
Sehr hilfsbereites und kompetentes Personal. Sehr empfehlenswert!
Gary Hibbs
auf Premium SSL
Mehr erfahren
SSL.com hat dieses Zertifikat in Rekordzeit ausgestellt. Unsere mobilen Browser vertrauen darauf, was wir aus irgendeinem Grund nicht mit der SSL eines anderen Anbieters tun konnten.
Zurück
Weiter

en English
X

Select Language

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

We hope you will find the Google translation service helpful, but we don’t promise that Google’s translation will be accurate or complete. You should not rely on Google’s translation. English is the official language of our site.

en English
X

Select Language

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

We hope you will find the Google translation service helpful, but we don’t promise that Google’s translation will be accurate or complete. You should not rely on Google’s translation. English is the official language of our site.

Premium SSL

Premium SSL

Loading price information...

High Functionality At a Low Price

SSL.com’s Premium Certificate is tailored to meet the needs of smaller businesses! Each Premium Certificate comes with three subdomains for more flexibility and functionality! And Premium Certificates from SSL.com support Microsoft Exchange’s Autodiscover service to simplify client administration!

Why choose Premium SSL?

Whether you are a new entrepreneur or an established organization, the Basic SSL Certificate from SSL.com is the intelligent and affordable way to protect your internet data.

$10,000 Insurance Guarantee

Premium SSL Certificates are Domain Validated (DV) with the option to upgrade to the Organization Validated (OV) verification process. The OV verification process requires additional company information that the customer must upload to the account. Since not all customers have this information readily available, we offer a courtesy DV certificate to the customer should there be an immediate need to protect the website. DV certificates are warranted against mis-issuance up to $10,000, and OV certificates are warranted against mis-issuance up to $1,250,000.

99% Browser Compatibility

Compatibility is always a concern when adding to your tech stack or buying an SSL certificate. Fortunately, SSL.com certificates are trusted by over 99% of web browsers, including: 

  • Google Chrome
  • Mozilla Firefox
  • Microsoft Edge and IE
  • Apple Safari
  • Opera

Unlimited Server Licenses, Reissuances and Key Pairs

When you purchase a certificate from SSL.com, you’ll have access to our advanced user portal to manage your certificates and other key elements of your purchasing and certificate management experience. If the need arises for you to rekey or reissue your certificate, you can initiate the process completely from your portal account.

Works on MS Exchange or OWA

SSL.com’s Premium certificates work with Microsoft Exchange or Outlook Web Access (OWA), meaning MS Exchange users can rest assured knowing this certificate works with their current tech stack.

Activate SSL Secure Site Seal

A site seal is a visual indicator that lets your visitors know that your organization values online security and privacy.The SSL.com Smart Seal is a complementary service that establishes trust by declaring your site’s use of SSL.com certificates, and it comes free with every SSL.com certificate installed. A simple click on the site seal will generate a real-time Site Report that displays status information about the SSL.com certificate installed on your website.

Site Seal

Improves SEO and Google Ranking

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) is the practice of optimizing your page, through customer-facing content as well as backend technical efforts, to rank higher on Google and other search engines. Having a high ranking is vital to bringing traffic to your website and increasing conversions and sales.

Having an SSL/TLS certificate is a crucial element of good SEO practices. If you don’t have one yet, you’re likely missing out on significant traffic that could help elevate your business. A certificate from SSL.com can help remedy that issue.

Courtesy Carryover Coverage Adds Up to 90 Days

If your SSL/TLS certificate still has remaining days on it, you can still renew or switch to SSL.com and the remaining days will be added to your new certificate, up to 90 days.

Secure Up to 3 Subdomains

If your SSL/TLS certificate still has remaining days on it, you can still renew or switch to SSL.com and the remaining days will be added to your new certificate, up to 90 days.

2048+ Bit SHA2 SSL/TLS Public Key Encryption

The strength of SSL certificates relies heavily on the level of encryption they use. SSL.com uses the strongest encryption available for your peace of mind.

30 Day Unconditional Refund

All digital certificate products from SSL.com come with an unconditional 30 day money-back guarantee. If you are in any way dissatisfied with your certificate, then let us know within 30 days of issuance and we will refund the full price of your purchase upon request. It’s what we promise and it’s what we do.

Full Compatibility With All Versions of SSL and TLS

While it’s always recommended to use current versions of the SSL/TLS protocol, SSL.com certificates are equipped to work with all versions of TLS or SSL.

Increase Customer Confidence with a free Site Seal

The presence of the SSL.com Site Seal will help indicate to visitors that a website is secure and trusted. Increase visitor to customer conversion and retention.

Cover 3 Subdomains With One SSL Certificate

Customer reviews

What are people saying?

Htun
on Premium SSL
Read More
Their support is excellent
Jeremy
Network Administrator
Read More
SSL.com are true pros! I was very impressed by the ease of the purchase process, and the quick (minutes) issuance of our certificate. Tech support agent TomZ was outstanding, and was there the entire step of the way to assist with installation. SSL.com provides great KB articles to assist you with installation too. I will recommend them to anyone!
Christian Cardin
on Premium SSL
Read More
They answered a question no other CA could answer. We truly recommend their expertise!
Gere Hanley
on Premium SSL
Read More
We have a specific need that requires 3 subdomains, so we didn't need the more expensive wildcard but the basic ssl only covers a single subdomain. Enter premium ssl, works perfectly out of the box 🙂
Wendy Truett
on Premium SSL
Read More
Based on recommendation from ssl.com staff, we only 3 subdomains and this ssl was exactly what did the job.
Sammy M
on Premium SSL
Read More
Very helpful and knowledgable staff. Highly recommend!
Gary Hibbs
on Premium SSL
Read More
SSL.com issued this cert in record time. It's trusted by our mobile browsers which for some reason we couldn't another provider's ssl to do.
Previous
Next