en English
X

Select Language

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

We hope you will find the Google translation service helpful, but we don’t promise that Google’s translation will be accurate or complete. You should not rely on Google’s translation. English is the official language of our site.

en English
X

Select Language

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

We hope you will find the Google translation service helpful, but we don’t promise that Google’s translation will be accurate or complete. You should not rely on Google’s translation. English is the official language of our site.

How to Disable Auto-Renew for Single Order

Login to your SSL.com account.

Click the Dashboard link on the menu.

Scroll down and click the billing link.

Choose the order to be disabled for auto-renew.

Click the disable auto-renew button.

When prompted to confirm the disable auto-renew action, click the OK button.

Double check if disable auto-renew is successfully performed.

After being prompted to confirm the action, the disable auto-renew button will change to enable auto-renew. This indicates that you have successfully disabled auto-renew for your order.

Related How Tos

Subscribe to SSL.com’s Newsletter

What is SSL/TLS?

Play Video

Subscribe To SSL.com’s Newsletter

Don’t miss new articles and updates from SSL.com