en English
X

Select Language

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

We hope you will find the Google translation service helpful, but we don’t promise that Google’s translation will be accurate or complete. You should not rely on Google’s translation. English is the official language of our site.

en English
X

Select Language

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

We hope you will find the Google translation service helpful, but we don’t promise that Google’s translation will be accurate or complete. You should not rely on Google’s translation. English is the official language of our site.

SSL Manager Guide

SSL Manager est l'application Windows polyvalente de SSL.com dconçu pour rendre la gestion, l'installation et le déploiement de certificats intuitifs. Il a PKI des fonctions utilitaires ainsi que des capacités en tant qu'outil de signature.

SSL Manager vous permet également de générer des paires de clés et de commander et d'installer Signature de code EV et de confiance Adobe signature de documents certificats sur les jetons USB YubiKey FIPS.  

Vous trouverez ci-dessous les caractéristiques déterminantes de SSL Manager:

 
  • Afficher tous les certificats SSL dans tous magasins installés sur votre serveur Microsoft Windows
  • Zéro pour une vue détaillée de tout certificat
  • Créer, renouveler et supprimer des certificats, y compris la clé privée et CSR
  • Conversion entre différents formats (pem, der, p12 / pfx, cer / crt, etc.)
  • Signez par code vos applications, plugins ou documents
  • Régénérez le CSR pour tout certificat SSL
  • Envoyer automatiquement le nouveau ou le renouvellement CSR sur www.ssl.com à signer (plus de copier-coller!)
  • Mettez à jour le magasin racine du serveur Windows avec les derniers certificats intermédiaires et racine.

SSL Manager est maintenant à la version 3.2 avec les mises à niveau suivantes implémentées :

Avec SSL Manager étant mis à niveau vers la version 3.2, il peut désormais fonctionner avec Yubikey pour transférer plus rapidement leurs certificats aux clients vers un jeton.  Auparavant, les clients devaient faire l'attestation sur un Yubikey directement sur Yubikey Manager, le soumettre manuellement au site Web SSL.com, informer l'équipe de support et attendre la nouvelle émission. À présent, SSL Manager 3.2 peut effectuer tous les processus mentionnés directement pour Yubikey. SSL Manager 3.2 vous permet désormais pleinement de générer des paires de clés, de commander et d'installer Signature de code EV et de confiance Adobe signature de documents certificats sur les jetons USB YubiKey FIPS. Spécifiquement, SSL Manager 3.2 peut :  
  • Générer une paire de clés dans l'appareil Yubikey (RSA2048, ECCP256, ECCP384)
  • Générer une attestation de clé à l'aide de l'appareil Yubikey
  • Créer une commande pour un certificat avec attestation de clé
  • Importer le certificat sur l'appareil Yubikey

Enregistrement d'un compte client SSL.com

Prenez note que vous avez besoin d'un compte client SSL.com afin d'utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de SSL Manager après son installation. Si vous n'en avez pas, vous pouvez trouver des instructions sur la façon d'enregistrer un nouveau compte client ici.

Télécharger SSL Manager

SSL Manager est téléchargeable gratuitement. Rendez-vous sur cette page pour Télécharger SSL Manager sur votre ordinateur.

Pose SSL Manager

Vous pouvez lire le guide d'installation pour les SSL Manager être guidé dans la démarche. L'installateur et SSL Manager sont signés par code et parfaitement sûr à utiliser.  
Notez que chaque nouvelle instance de SSL Manager doit être vérifié par l'administrateur de votre compte d'équipe SSL.com. Cela empêche quelqu'un d'utiliser une instance de SSL manager (et facturation de votre compte) sans votre autorisation directe. Pour approuver une nouvelle installation de SSL Manager, veuillez suivre les étapes de ce mode d'emploi.

SSL Manager Référence de l'interface et du menu

When the SSL Manager l'application est exécutée, elle présente une seule fenêtre. Pour interagir avec SSL Manager, vous pouvez soit utiliser l'interface du menu déroulant, soit cliquer avec le bouton droit sur la fenêtre pour faire apparaître un menu contextuel. Procédez à ceci article documentaire pour apprendre à naviguer dans SSL Manager Interface comprenant ses cinq menus déroulants, son menu contextuel et ses assistants, ainsi qu'une annexe couvrant les erreurs courantes et les informations de dépannage.

SSL Manager Glossaire

SSL Manager la documentation utilise un jargon de l'industrie par souci de concision. Pour les lecteurs non initiés, vous pouvez trouver un glossaire des termes utilisés dans l'application elle-même et la documentation ici.  

CSR Génération et validation avec SSL Manager

Lisez ça article pratique qui vous guide tout au long de la génération d'un demande de signature de certificat (CSR) et placer un SSL /TLS commande de certificat avec SSL Manager.

Commander des certificats de signature de code EV et de signature de document

Lisez ce guide pour savoir comment commander des certificats de signature de code EV et de signature de document avec SSL Manager et Yubikey. Lors de la commande de votre certificat de signature de code EV, vous pouvez ensuite l'inscrire au service de signature cloud eSigner de SSL.com afin de pouvoir signer le code à partir de n'importe quel appareil connecté à Internet sans matériel supplémentaire. Vous pouvez signer le code avec le Application Web eSigner Express, eSigner CodeSignTool ou via l'API de signature de code compatible CSC de SSL.com.

Créer des commandes de test sur la Sandbox avec SSL Manager

Pour la commodité des utilisateurs et des développeurs, SSL.com maintient un Sandbox instance de test. Le Sandbox est comme un "laboratoire", où vous pouvez expérimenter librement les services de SSL.com sans craindre de casser quoi que ce soit d'important ou de dépenser accidentellement de l'argent réel. Les commandes et les transactions dans la Sandbox ne sont pas en direct et ne sont pas soumises à validation, et par extension non facturables ou fiables.
Dirigez-vous vers ceci article-guide apprendre à lier SSL Manager à la Sandbox et créez des commandes de test pour vos certificats numériques.

Contactez le support pour des questions sur SSL Manager

Si vous avez des questions sur l'utilisation SSL Manager ou avez besoin d'aide, veuillez nous contacter au support@SSL.com, 1-SSL-Certificate (1-775-237-8434) ou utilisez simplement l'option Live Chat en bas à droite de cette page.

Partager sur twitter
Twitter
Partager sur facebook
Facebook
Partager sur linkedin
LinkedIn
Partager sur reddit
Reddit
Partager sur email
Email

en English
X

Select Language

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

We hope you will find the Google translation service helpful, but we don’t promise that Google’s translation will be accurate or complete. You should not rely on Google’s translation. English is the official language of our site.

en English
X

Select Language

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

We hope you will find the Google translation service helpful, but we don’t promise that Google’s translation will be accurate or complete. You should not rely on Google’s translation. English is the official language of our site.

SSL Manager Guide

SSL Manager is SSL.com’s multi-purpose Windows application designed to make managing, installing and deploying  certificates intuitive. It has PKI utility functions as well as capabilities as a signing tool.

SSL Manager also allows you to generate key pairs and order and install EV code signing and Adobe-trusted document signing certificates on YubiKey FIPS USB tokens.  

Below are the defining features of SSL Manager:

 
  • View all SSL certificates in all stores installed on your Microsoft Windows server
  • Zero in for a detailed view of any certificate
  • Create, renew and delete certificates including the private key and CSR
  • Convert between different formats (pem, der, p12/pfx, cer/crt, etc)
  • Code sign your apps, plugins or documents
  • Regenerate the CSR for any SSL certificate
  • Automatically send the new or renewing CSR to www.ssl.com to be signed (no more copy and paste!)
  • Update the Windows server root store with the latest intermediate and root certificates.

SSL Manager is now at Version 3.2 with the following upgrades implemented:

With SSL Manager being upgraded to version 3.2, it can now work together with Yubikey to get clients their certificates faster to a token.  Before, clients used to have to do the attestation on a Yubikey directly on Yubikey Manager, submit it to SSL.com website manually, inform the support team, and wait for the new issuance. Now, SSL Manager 3.2 can do all the mentioned processes directly for Yubikey. SSL Manager 3.2 now fully allows you to generate key pairs and order and install EV code signing and Adobe-trusted document signing certificates on YubiKey FIPS USB tokens. Specifically, SSL Manager 3.2 can:  
  • Generate key pair in Yubikey device (RSA2048, ECCP256, ECCP384)
  • Generate key attestation using Yubikey device
  • Create an order for a certificate with key attestation
  • Import certificate to Yubikey device

Registering a SSL.com customer account

Take note that you need an SSL.com customer account in order to use the full features of SSL Manager after it is installed. If you don’t have one, you can find instructions on how to register a new customer account here.

Download SSL Manager

SSL Manager is free to download. Proceed to this page to download SSL Manager on your computer.

Installing SSL Manager

You can read the installation guide for SSL Manager to be guided on the process.   Both the Installer and SSL Manager are code-signed and perfectly safe to use.  
Take note that every new instance of SSL Manager must be verified by the admin of your SSL.com team account. This prevents someone from using an instance of SSL manager (and billing your account) without your direct authorization. To approve a new installation of SSL Manager, please follow the steps in this how-to.

SSL Manager Interface and Menu Reference

When the SSL Manager application is executed, it presents a single window. To interact with SSL Manager, you may either use the drop-down menu interface, or right-click on the window to bring up a context menu.   Proceed to this documentation article to learn how to navigate the SSL Manager Interface including its five drop-down menus, context-menu, and wizards, plus an appendix covering common errors and troubleshooting information.

SSL Manager Glossary

SSL Manager documentation uses some industry jargon for the sake of brevity. For the uninitiated readers, you can find a glossary of terms used in the application itself and the documentation here.  

CSR Generation and Validation with SSL Manager

Read this how-to article which walks you through generating a certificate signing request (CSR) and placing an SSL/TLS certificate order with SSL Manager.

Order EV Code Signing and Document Signing Certificates

Read this guide to find out how to order EV Code Signing and Document Signing Certificates with SSL Manager and Yubikey. Upon ordering your EV Code signing certificate, you can then enroll it to SSL.com’s eSigner cloud signing service so you can sign code from any internet-connected device without any additional hardware. You can sign code with the eSigner Express web app, eSigner CodeSignTool or through SSL.com’s CSC-compliant code signing API.

Creating Test Orders on the Sandbox with SSL Manager

For the convenience of users and developers, SSL.com maintains a Sandbox testing instance. The Sandbox is like a “lab,” where you can freely experiment with SSL.com’s services without fear of breaking anything important or accidentally spending real money. Orders and transactions in the Sandbox are not live and do not undergo validation, and by extension not billable or trusted.
Head to this guide article to learn how to link SSL Manager to the Sandbox and create test orders for your digital certificates.

Contact Support for Questions on SSL Manager

If you have any questions about using SSL Manager or need assistance, please contact us at support@SSL.com, 1-SSL-Certificate (1-775-237-8434) or just use the Live Chat option at the bottom right of this page.

Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email